TOMERs styrelse 2019 

Ordförande: Guido Carinci

Hasselstigen 20, 125 53 Älvsjö

 E-post: guido@tomer.se

 

Vice Ordförande: Rune Nilsson

Box 2, 233 21 Svedala

mobil: 070–870 68 11

e-post: rune@tomer.se 

Sekreterare: Stig Persson

Box 2053 , 591 02  Motala

Mobil: 073 027 28 08

e-post: stig@tomer.se

Kassör: Eva Hafner Berggren

Sigfridsvägen 93tr, 126 50 HÄGERSTEN

mobil: 070-65 20 276 e-post: eva@tomer.se

 

 

 

 

 

Ledamot: Liliane Carlsson

Box 2053, 591 02 MOTALA.

Mobil: 070–344 23 42, Fax: 0141-20 85 12

E-post: liliane@tomer.se

Ledamot: Inger Lundevall-Sandberg

Bergsvägen 18, 141 71 SEGELTORP

Tel: 08–646 44 34, 070–609 30 57

e-post: cerrysandberg@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Per Holmström

Långarn 681, 761 65 Norrtälje

Tfn. 0176-24938

E-post: perh@tomer.se

Suppleant: Agne Johansson

Persmåla 408, 382 92 NYBRO

Tel: 0481–109 24 Säkrast 21.00 – 21.30

e-post: agne@tomer.se 

Suppleant: Per Sandström

Kastebo 129, 815 95 Månkarbo

Mobil 0293 511161

e-post: per@tomer.se

Suppleant: Jan-Erik Hörnfeldt

Nytorgsgatan 3A, 891 34 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK

Tfn: 070 579 48 65

E-post: jan-erik@tomer.se

Suppleant: Lars-Uno Pettersson

Varpvägen 9, 645 45 Strängnäs

Tfn. 070-432 86 78

E-post: lars-uno@tomer.se

Suppleant: Lars Öhman

Rådmansövägen 476, 760 15 Gräddö

Mobil 070- 600 65 50

e-post: lasse@tomer.se

_________________________________________________

Auktoriserad revisor:

Richard Nygren, Osborne & Johnssons Revisionsbyrå AB, Stockholm